Shine Bright Every Day – Catherine Pooler Designs

So… this card… has a little piece of my heart in it. I love how it turned out SO MUCH that I can’t stop looking at it.

Sometimes a design or a card can just do that. Come together and be ‘just right.’ Maybe it’s because I love these colors together. Maybe I just love love love that circle embossed plate design, maybe I love the sequins. I think I just love it all!

I was waiting to use the stamp set with all of the lightbulbs because I wasn’t sure what I wanted to do with them, even though I knew I loved them so much. I did make a couple of cards with these colors and various ways the light bulbs were colored in. But I just love the simplicity of this one.

Beyond the look of it, I love the message. Every day truly is a new opportunity. Opportunity for so much and in every facet of life.

Hope this card brings some brightness to your day!

#TheCraftingLife
#TheGreberCraftingLife
#CatherinePoolerDesigns
#CatherinePoolerInks

Leave a comment