Time to Party – The Cutest Dogs Ever!

I don’t even know how to explain my love for this card and these stamps. Just look at these cuties on their vespa scooter. I mean, just loooook at them!!! What do you think their names are? Bailey and Stewie. Or maybe Lilly and Tess. Well, these are the names my children picked for them. Ha!

I did a little bit of alcohol ink coloring on the vespa and the extra details of their sweaters and packages. This stamp set – Special Delivery – has it all. Fun packages and even a little bone and glass bottle. Just what these dogs need as they race off to a party. This time, the packages didn’t make it onto the bike, though.

I used a party pack of patterned paper to bring some grounding to the card. I couldn’t love it more. Although I do love it enough to make more cards with this set. Just you wait!

#thegrebercraftinglife
#thecraftinglife
#catherinepoolerdesigns
#catherinepoolerinks
#cpdesigns

Leave a comment