More Perfect Reasons – Catherine Pooler Designs

I’m adding a few more cards from The Perfect Reason collection, by Catherine Pooler Designs. I made these and put them on my blog site as an image, but never posted about them. I used some of the bold stamp images and created backgrounds with them by masking off square and rectangle areas.

 

First, I blended CP inks in my masked off area, then I stamped on top, with the same color. Although, on the blue card, I think I used the darker ‘something borrowed’ color on top.

I love how this set turned out and just wanted to share.

Leave a Reply

