The otters, otters, and more otters

More otters. I’m still loving them. Can you tell? This completes a set that I made for my mom, who is my otter inspiration. Aren’t they so cute?!

 

I’ll be making more otters with the Ellen Hutson set. I adore them. So please hang in there with me. This one above is a design idea I’ve CASEd from Laura Bassen (love your work, Laura!). Such a fun idea to do the die cutting and stamping on the under layer.

Otter - Thanks

They are just so cuddly. I can’t get enough. I also switched my Facebook ‘page’ to post my card creations from this lovely blog. Let’s test it out with this post and see if they match up!

Otter Cutouts

Leave a Reply

