Craft Time: Altenew April Inspiration Challenge

So, I mentioned my new Altenew products. I’m not done playing yet… but came up with this card to enter into their inspiration challenge. I’m so glad I have their products now, so that I can play along!

Altenew_2017_April_Inspiration-Challenge_Graphic

Pretty colors, right? Here’s what I came up with!

Altenew Flowers - Tile

Altenew Flower - Tiles Flat

It might be hard to tell, but the 4 tiles on the bottom left are raised up a bit. I wanted to go with the black and white, with the pops of color in that area. I really liked making this card! I am going to keep playing with my new flower set and some of their new stencils that I fell in love with (I think everyone fell in love…).

You can check out the inspiration challenge here.

2 thoughts on “Craft Time: Altenew April Inspiration Challenge

Leave a Reply

