Craft Time: So Suzy Stamps Tulips

Recently, I purchased a few things from So Suzy Stamps. I really liked the background tulip stamp, along with a butterfly/music stamp I’ve been seeing around. So I went for it!

For these, I did the background stamp as the strongest element. I can’t wait to play with it more, do some water reaction, or embossing… I’ll keep playing. But for now, these are simple and clean. I used some Paper Smooches digital freebies for the owl and the squirrel. I was practicing coloring with my new copics!

 

 

The inks are all from Catherine Pooler Designs. If my images look a bit blurry, I apologize! I will look into why that’s happening.

Until next time – back to the crafting table!

Leave a Reply

