Craft Time: HERO Arts March Kit

hero-arts-window

Well, it’s not cloudy outside here where I’m at, but it may be where you are! I received this HERO Arts kit last month and it is pretty amazing. The amount of stamps and die-cuts – whoa! I only used items from the kit (oh, that might be my own sparkly stuff inside).

The mailman just delivered the April kit today – can’t wait to start working on those items, too!

Happy Friday!

Supplies I used:

Hero Arts – My Monthly Kit for March (March is sold out now, but this link takes you to the monthly kits)
Catherine Pooler Inks – Fiesta Blue, Tiara, and Tiki Torch, I believe
Colored pencils from Close to My Heart

 

 

Leave a Reply

