Baking / Cooking: Sour Cream Bundt

So, I just wanted a good old regular bundt. With cinnamon and sugar. Lots of cinnamon and sugar. I wanted it to be easy and most of all, good.

I reached for my favorite cookbooks and settled on one from the Dahlia Bakery Cookbook. I’ve made a few things from this cookbook and all have been professional and highly tasty. This was exactly what I was looking for.

The actual recipe calls for it to be made in a 9×13. But as I mentioned above, I just wanted a bundt. hahaha.

 

The crumb looks a little course on this, but the taste was actually creamy and perfect. I think I ate almost the whole pan on my own.

Glad to share the latest from our kitchen to yours!

Leave a Reply

