Craft Time: Winnie & Walter’s Birthday! Part 5

Happy Friday! Today I’m posting the last birthday challenge card that I’ve created for Winnie & Walter’s 3rd birthday celebration. It has been so much fun to participate in their challenges. I’ve tested some new techniques and used digital files (free from W&W).

For this one, I used one of their digital backgrounds and I cut it into a pattern of squares for the challenge on patterns. I also used a stencil, although it’s hidden a bit.

 

I cut along the bottom edge, just for something different, so I’m showing two pictures for you to get a better feel of how it looks.

I’m looking forward to seeing how my cards do in the challenge. Thanks for joining me!

2 thoughts on “Craft Time: Winnie & Walter’s Birthday! Part 5

Leave a Reply

