Craft Time: The Perfect Reason

Last fall, I found Catherine Pooler. I loved her video tutorials, the way she stamps so that you feel you can do it, too… I was hooked.

So then I found her inks. Love her inks! Have you tried them yet?

And then, the Stamp of Approval kit. I haven’t played with every piece of the most recent kit yet, but I will.

Here is just a sampling of what I’ve made so far. CP inks and her SOA collection – The Perfect Reason. Love!

Hope you enjoy!

 

Some more detail on what I did… I blended inks with a masked off square and rectangle, then I stamped over top, with the same color. The blue vellum is CP’s leaf die from the SOA kit. Flowers are all from her mod flower kit.

Leave a Reply

